2021 Appointments

Bishop W. Earl Bledsoe and the NM/NWTX Appointive Cabinet wish to announce the following appointment changes effective July 1, 2021 unless specified otherwise.

District: El Paso
Clergy: Darren Skinner
Appointed to: DS Amarillo District
Appointed from: St. Paul’s, Las Cruces

District: ABQ
Clergy: Pam Rowley
Appointed to: DS El Paso District
Appointed from: St. John’s, ABQ

District: Abilene
Clergy: George Price
Appointed to: Retired
Appointed from: DS Abilene

District: Amarillo
Clergy: Felicia Hopkins
Appointed to: DS Abilene
Appointed from: DS Amarillo

District: NWTX Conference Office
Clergy: Wendell Horn
Appointed to: Retired
Appointed from: Director of Missions & Admin

District: Lubbock
Clergy: Mike Schafer
Appointed to: Director of Missions & Admin
Appointed from: FUMC-Plainview