Lent Podcast

Hosanna in a Busy World

Podcasting is a medium that is catching on for people who commute to work, who drive kids around, who spend most evenings at home, who listen while exercising…Generally, people who want to be inspired, entertained and informed through their ears.

The NM Conference is offering something brand-new and exciting this year for Lent.  We’ve asked our own Podcaster, Cazandra MacDonald to produce devotional podcasts from Ash Wednesday, February 26th through Easter.   The topic each podcaster will discuss will be “How do you keep Lent Holy?”

The schedule of guest podcasters is:

Ash Wednesday, February 26:  Rev. Ross Whiteaker
Sunday, March 1:  Rev. Tina Cross
Sunday, March 8:  Hollie Granger-Smith
Sunday, March 15:  Rev. Gorton Smith
Sunday, March 22: Rev. Josh Kouri
Sunday, March 29: Cindy Meador
Sunday, April 5: Rev. Dan Boyd
Maundy Thursday, April 9: Rev. Nick Matthews
Good Friday, April 10: Sandy Correia
Easter – Sunday, April 12: Rev. Blossom Matthews